The Institutional Review Board for CSUSB

 

Name, Member Status, and Email Department and Phone Number

Prof. Caroline Vickers, New IRB Chair

Email: cvickers@csusb.edu

Department of English

Phone: 909-537-5684

TBA

Email:

Department of

Phone:

Prof. Nicole Dabbs, IRB Member

 

Email: ndabbs@csusb.edu

Department of Kinesiology

 

Phone: 909-537-7565

Prof. King To-Yeung, IRB Member

Email: kyeung@csusb,edu

Department of Sociology

Phone: 909-537-7487

Prof. Edna Martinez

Email: emartinez@csusb.edu

College of Education Doctor Studies Program

Phone 909-537-5676

Prof. Ted Coleman, IRB Member

Email: coleman@csusb.edu

Department of Health Science and Human Ecology

Phone: 909-537-5537

Prof. Janet Chang, IRB Member IRB Chair of Social Work Sub-Committee

Email: jchang@csusb.edu

Department of Social Work

Phone: 909-537-5184

TBA, IRB Member/IRB Chair of Psychology Sub-Committee
Email:

Department of Psychology
Phone:

Dr. Cynthia Crawford, Ex-Officio/IRB Member

Email: ccrawfor@csusb.edu

 

Office of Academic Research, Interim Associate Provost for Research

Phone: 909-537-7416

TBA, IRB Student Representative/Member

IRB CSUSB Student Representative

Nancy Johnson, Community/Unafilliated IRB Member

 

San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools

Prof. Javier Torner, IRB Member and Technology/Security Consultant
Email: jtorner@csusb.edu

 

Information Security Officer for CSUSB
Phone: 909-537-7262

Michael Gillespie, IRB Compliance Officer/IRB Member
Email: mgillesp@csusb.edu

Research Compliance Officer (IRB, IACUC, IBC, and RSC) Office of Academic Research, Administrative Analyst/Specialist
Phone: 909-537-7588